PUNE INSTITUTE OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT

APPROVED BY AICTE, MINISTRY OF HRD, GOVT. OF INDIA, AFFILIATED TO THE UNIVERSITY OF PUNE

"COMMUNITY SERVICE & ENVIRONMENT AWARENESS — BOP-2024"



Learning objective:-

- **1.** Voluntarily engage in social work for the benefit of the society.
- 2. Acquire/enhance life skills, grow from new experiences, and develop better interpersonal communication skills.
- **3.** To respect, protect, and preserve the natural world and sensitize towards environmental protection.

Schedule	Section &	Faculty	Things to Carry	Schedule
Date	Bus Details	Incharge		Details
Friday, 07 th June 2024	BOP SECTION 1, 6, 7.	Poorna Sir G. Pravin Sir Kishen Sir Ashwini Ma'am Mamta Ma'am Mr. Mahadev Driver's Name Mr. Chopde Mr. Bharat Mr. Sagar	 1-2 liters water bottle (Compulsory) Sports shoes are preferable Track pants, comfortable clothing, Towel Raincoat/windcheater Some ready-to-eat food/ plum cake/ Biscuit / Dry fruits / Electrol Powder A pair of extra clothes & socks, Cap, Sun Glasses, Binoculars, sun cream, Gloves, Mask Identity proof (Must) A Haversack/Backpack Do not leave the group Don't dump your waste in the activity area Avoid wearing jeans (can erode your skin badly) Do not carry valuables. Follow the instructions of the trek leaders at all times Respect the environment and leave no trace. 	05:30 - Pick from the Courageous 05:35 - Pick from the Leader 05:45 - Pick from the Fearless 06:00 - Attendance @ Bus 09:30 - Reaching @ near Alibaug 09:45 - Addressal by faculty 10:00 - Social Activity under guidance by faculty 11:00 - Fun Activity 12:30 - Lunch 01:35 - Attendance 01:45 - Return Journey 04:30 - Tea Break 07:00 - Reaching Hostels 08:00 - Dinner @ Hostels

Entry Fees: Rs. 50/If required.

Asst. Director

PUNE INSTITUTE OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT







Faculty Incharge: Poorna Sir & Ashwini Ma'am BUS No. MH-12-QG-5916 (Mr. Chopade – 9511863035)

Sr. No.	Name	Section	Hostel Name
1	Pawan Umap	Section-1	Navyangan
2	Tushar Subhash Wadibhasme	Section-1	Navyangan
3	Vinaykumar Madhusudan Dwivedi	Section-1	Navyangan
4	Ananda Bardhan	Section-1	Navyangan
5	Yogesh Rajnish Dubey	Section-1	Navyangan
6	Bonti Tamuli	Section-1	Leader
7	Tanya Kumari Singh	Section-1	Leader
8	Srishti	Section-1	Leader
9	Aaditya Kumar	Section-1	Navyangan
10	Sanya Sachdeva	Section-1	Leader
11	Jai Rathore	Section-1	Navyangan
12	Akanksha Singh	Section-1	Leader
13	Hritik Roy	Section-1	Navyangan
14	Rahul Kumar Mahto	Section-1	Navyangan
15	Bikash Kumar Das	Section-1	Navyangan
16	Saumya Tiwari	Section-1	Leader
17	Ashesh Kumar Sahu	Section-1	Navyangan
18	Anjana Boro	Section-1	Leader
19	Aryan Jain	Section-1	Navyangan
20	Shruti Sihare	Section-1	Leader
21	Vijay Vaishnav	Section-1	Navyangan
22	Neha Ghosh	Section-1	Leader
23	Panda Tirupati Krishna	Section-1	Navyangan
24	Sanya	Section-1	Leader
25	Roshan Singh	Section-1	Navyangan

Sr. No.	Name	Section	Hostel Name
26	Ayan Shukla	Section-1	Navyangan
27	Sundarlal Gurumayum	Section-1	Navyangan
28	Prasad Ronjon Lodhi	Section-1	Navyangan
29	Priyanka Dutta	Section-1	Leader
30	Disha Agarwala	Section-1	Leader
31	Apeksha	Section-1	Leader
32	Ritika	Section-1	Leader
33	Rajashree Sahoo	Section-1	Leader
34	Dikshita Kashyap	Section-1	Leader
35	Haridas Yengkhom	Section-1	Navyangan
36	Henba Ningthoujam	Section-1	Navyangan
37	Animesh Jain	Section-1	Navyangan
38	Niharika Maheshwari	Section-1	Leader
39	Samridhi Kumari	Section-1	Leader
40	Medha Bhattacharya	Section-1	Leader
41	Suryasish Bose	Section-1	Navyangan
42	Soumili Ghosh	Section-1	Leader
43	Musammat Parveen	Section-1	Leader
44	Gauri Raghuvanshi	Section-1	Leader
45	Srija Kumari Sheenu	Section-1	Leader
46	Bonnisha Bhattacharjee	Section-1	Leader
47	Harmesh Patra	Section-1	Navyangan
48	Diya Singhal	Section-1	Dream
49	Shriniwas Shitole	Section-1	Navyangan
50			

Faculty Incharge: G. Pravin Sir & Mamta Ma'am BUS No. MH-12-RN-6040 (Mr. Bharat – 7620698176)

Sr. No.	Name	Section	Hostel Name
1	Rushabh Ravindra Pansare	Section-6	Navyangan
2	Juli Kumari	Section-6	Heera Garden
3	Priyanka Roy	Section-6	Heera Garden
4	Tushti Gupta	Section-6	Heera Garden
5	Ishaan Sharma	Section-6	Navyangan
6	Nitin Kadariya	Section-6	Navyangan
7	Mohammad Oun Jafri	Section-6	Navyangan
8	Rimita Kayal	Section-6	Heera Garden
9	Akash Kumar Bhagat	Section-6	Navyangan
10	Ritik Roshan Thakur	Section-6	Navyangan
11	Shiksha Chandra	Section-6	Heera Garden
12	Swagnik Datta	Section-6	Navyangan
13	Raj Anand	Section-6	Navyangan
14	Shivam Kumar Upadhyay	Section-6	Navyangan
15	Riddhi Verma	Section-6	Heera Garden
16	Avanish Kumar	Section-6	Navyangan
17	Warkhinde Shrinivas	Section-6	Navyangan
18	Aritra Tantubai	Section-6	Navyangan
19	Priyanshu Bhaskar	Section-6	Navyangan
20	Sandip Mondal	Section-6	Navyangan
21	Rahul Nandi	Section-6	Navyangan
22	Arpita Dey	Section-6	Heera Garden
23	Koyal Mukherjee	Section-6	Heera Garden
24	Satya Narayan Gupta	Section-6	Navyangan
25	Suparna Bharti	Section-6	Heera Garden

Sr. No.	Name	Section	Hostel Name
26	Abhinandani Singh	Section-6	Heera Garden
27	Rahul Sharma	Section-6	Navyangan
28	Ramendra Kumar	Section-6	Navyangan
29	Gopal Choudhary	Section-6	Navyangan
30	Soumali Guha	Section-6	Heera Garden
31	Subhra Sankha Saha	Section-6	Navyangan
32	Mahima Gupta	Section-6	Heera Garden
33	Ankita Banerjee	Section-6	Heera Garden
34	Sanskar Amrit	Section-6	Navyangan
35	Bipin Kumar	Section-6	Navyangan
36	Keshav Kumar Keshri	Section-6	Navyangan
37	Ayushman Singha Roy	Section-6	Navyangan
38	Vinith R	Section-6	Navyangan
39	Ushnish Kundu	Section-6	Navyangan
40	Tejal Sanjay Samant	Section-6	Dream
41	Abhishek Nayak	Section-6	Navyangan
42	shek sohel	Section-6	Navyangan
43	Kaushiki mishra	Section-6	Heera Garden
44	Rishabh Shukla	Section-6	Navyangan
45	Palak Sharma	Section-6	Heera Garden
46	Aditya Agrawal	Section-6	Warrier
47	Vaibhav Kumar rai	Section-6	Navyangan
48	Souvik Bhunia	Section-6	Navyangan
49	Dheeraj Kumar	Section-6	Navyangan
50	Gupta keertika Rajesh	Section-6	Heera Garden

Faculty Incharge: Kishen Sir & Mr. Mahadev BUS No. MH-12-NX-8935(Mr. Sagar – 8459970282)

Sr. No.	Name	Section	Hostel Name
1	Soubhik Mukherjee	Section-6	Navyangan
2	Shrestha Chakraborty	Section-6	Heera Garden
3	Amit Bhardwaj	Section-6	Navyangan
4	Zeeniya Adlakha	Section-6	Dream
5	Roshni Beri	Section-6	Dream
6	Arjun Kumar Mishra	Section-6	Navyangan
7	Nandini Saxena	Section-6	Heera Garden
8	Kanika Shrivastava	Section-6	Heera Garden
9	Ojaswini Choudhary	Section-6	Heera Garden
10	Nimisha Saxena	Section-6	Heera Garden
11	Walvekar Riya Umesh	Section-6	Heera Garden
12	Samrat Bodhak	Section-6	Navyangan
13	HARI HARA PANDA	Section-6	Navyangan
14	Varun Kumar	Section-6	Navyangan
15	Akash Ghosh	Section-7	Navyangan
16	Agnik Dutta	Section-7	Navyangan
17	Sarbajit Mondal	Section-7	Navyangan
18	Mudit Kumar Talreja	Section-7	Navyangan
19	Shruti Kumari	Section-7	Heera Garden
20	Ambika Hastwala	Section-7	Heera Garden
21	Ritesh kumar	Section-7	Navyangan
22	Diksha Singh	Section-7	Heera Garden
23	Aditya Kumar	Section-7	Non Hostel
24	Deepu Sharma	Section-7	Non Hostel
25	Shreya Singh	Section-7	Heera Garden

Sr. No.	Name	Section	Hostel Name
26	Tripti jaiswal	Section-7	Heera Garden
27	Harsh Priyadarsi	Section-7	Non Hostel
28	Malay Neerav Mishra	Section-7	Navyangan
29	Vadher Ajay Mathurbhai	Section-7	Navyangan
30	Taniya Saha	Section-7	Heera Garden
31	Unmili Boral	Section-7	Heera Garden
32	Pawni sharma	Section-7	Heera Garden
33			
34			
35			
36			
37			
38			
39			
40			
41			
42			
43			
44			
45			
46			
47			
48			
49			
50			

Please follow the guidelines carefully otherwise, we will take strict disciplinary action or will not be allowed for further outside activities.

Asst. Director

PUNE INSTITUTE OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT